2017 SCORE Awards

SCORE Awards Save the Date- Gala 2017 V1

The SCORE Awards is SCORE’s national signature gala. We celebrate the inspirational stories of small business owners who have seen their dreams come true through working with a SCORE volunteer mentor. Each year, SCORE Foundation also honors Members of Congress at the SCORE Awards who have gone the extra mile for small business.

Corporate partners

Each year the Lou Campanelli Award, named for a special long-time friend of SCORE, honors someone who while not a SCORE volunteer exhibits the passion for small business success that imbues SCORE.

The Lou Campanelli Honorees are:

  • Lou Campanelli
  • Melanie Sabelhaus
  • Edie Fraser
  • Nick Katopodis
  • Barbara Kasoff
  • Joshua I. Smith
  • Gail F. Goodman
  • Rieva Lesonsky
  • Brian Moran
  • Jania Bailey
  • Jon Taffer
  • Giovanni Coratolo

2016 SCORE Awards

September 15, 2016 at The US Chamber of Commerce, Washington DC

2015 SCORE Awards

2014 SCORE Awards |  50th Anniversary